UPDATE: Big Man Shirt becomes Little Man Shirt Continues…


So I am continuing the big man shirt becomes little man shirt endeavor and thought this would be the perfect place to post before and after pictures. This time, I used my most cooperative model so that you can see what the shirt looks like on him before and after I upcycle it.

Here they are… the rest of them. I cut out all day yesterday and then sewed all day today to get them done. Ugh. I cut out so much fabric I have a blister on my thumb. I do have to admit that I felt a little like a factory worker while sewing these. I even did them assembly line fashion to speed things up. But I am happy with the results, so I guess alls well that ends well 😀

My personal favorite would have to be THE HOLY HAND GRENADE OF ANTIOCH because I was able to save the graphic on the back.

Happy Upcycling Everyone
Rebecca Rèe
One thought on “UPDATE: Big Man Shirt becomes Little Man Shirt Continues…

  1. Pingback: DONE! « 2ofum

Leave a Reply

