3 slings for the price of 1

So my daughter-in-law needed a baby wrap but couldn’t afford the outrageous store bought prices, so while she was visiting I decided to search around on the internet for a solution. I stumbled upon this wonderful tutorial from A Load of Craft, took a trip to Joann together, picked out some jersey knit and scrounged up some cotton fabric out of my stash at home.

Here’s what we came up with. I think my granddaughter approves. 😀

P.S. Did I mention that we got three baby wraps out of the fabric for less than the price of one store bought wrap? Totally worth it!!

Enjoy the Dance!

Rebecca Rèe

One thought on “3 slings for the price of 1

Leave a Reply

